Businessman bug

Businessman bug

Message par stripe999 » 18 Août 2019 23:42

He is supposed to trigger a second minor or major improvement when you choose first player...but he doesn't.
stripe999
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Mai 2015 1:10
Localisation : London

Re: Businessman bug

Message par lynkowsky » 19 Août 2019 0:27

Which game number ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
lynkowsky
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 11128
Inscription : 07 Juil 2005 16:23
Localisation : Aurignac, au pied des Pyrénées

Re: Businessman bug

Message par stripe999 » 20 Août 2019 20:43

3479399.

Too late to fix easily - I was hoping to build the cheap fireplace with my second build, but couldn't, and someone else built it instead. If I could be given the more expensive (3-clay) fireplace that would be quite fair as nobody else is poised to take it - I'd be getting it a couple of turns later, but that's not a big deal. Don't know if that's possible, though?
stripe999
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Mai 2015 1:10
Localisation : London

Re: Businessman bug

Message par lynkowsky » 20 Août 2019 22:52

It would have been easier if you stopped the game ! Now, nothing can be done. I allready had this card several times, and no problem occured.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
lynkowsky
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 11128
Inscription : 07 Juil 2005 16:23
Localisation : Aurignac, au pied des Pyrénées

Re: Businessman bug

Message par stripe999 » 21 Août 2019 0:35

That's odd that you didn't have the problem.

Anyway, thanks for looking.
stripe999
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Mai 2015 1:10
Localisation : London

Re: Businessman bug

Message par stripe999 » 26 Août 2019 1:56

It's happened again, same game: 3479399 . This time I've paused - I should have been able to get a second minor. Are you able to fix it?

Thanks!
stripe999
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Mai 2015 1:10
Localisation : London

Re: Businessman bug

Message par covadis » 26 Août 2019 12:49

stripe999 a écrit :It's happened again, same game: 3479399 . This time I've paused - I should have been able to get a second minor. Are you able to fix it?

Thanks!

Make a PM to diplojak too :wink:
Avatar de l’utilisateur
covadis
 
Message(s) : 3380
Inscription : 15 Fév 2006 15:17
Localisation : Le Mans

Re: Businessman bug

Message par stripe999 » 26 Août 2019 13:16

Thanks, have sent one.
stripe999
 
Message(s) : 5
Inscription : 10 Mai 2015 1:10
Localisation : London


Retour vers Agricola

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron