48268 Mandatory to acquire a book?

48268 Mandatory to acquire a book?

Message par Roland » 20 Mars 2016 12:13

I wonder if we are facing a little bug here, as it seems I must change my dice (with the book symbol) to gain a book, but according the rules I don't need to (and in this case I don't want to).

Can you please take a look into this.
Roland
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 521
Inscription : 05 Jan 2013 15:53
Localisation : Alphen aan den Rijn

Re: 48268 Mandatory to acquire a book?

Message par diplojak » 20 Mars 2016 18:21

No bug. Either you use your dice to have one more book now (click on the dice to use it)), either you keep it to convert it later into food (click on validate). nothing mandatory, otherwise your dice would have been used automatically.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
diplojak
Administrateur
 
Message(s) : 7185
Inscription : 28 Jan 2004 13:38
Localisation : Lille - FRANCE

Re: 48268 Mandatory to acquire a book?

Message par Roland » 20 Mars 2016 18:41

Thank you very much. I don't know what I did beforehand, but folowing your description it works fine; no bug indeed.
Roland
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 521
Inscription : 05 Jan 2013 15:53
Localisation : Alphen aan den Rijn


Retour vers Nations : the Dice Game

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 0 invité(s)

cron