Switch to full style
Publier une réponse

[no Bug] Received 5 points a joker cube was used

16 Fév 2015 23:20

In game 4040, when I used 4 joker cubes to construct a building tile, I was still awarded 5 points. The rules stipulate that if at least one joker cube is used, the player does not receive the 5 points.
Pièces jointes
BruxellesBug.PNG
BruxellesBug.PNG (165.42 Kio) Consulté 3096 fois

Re: [Bug] Received 5 points a joker cube was used

16 Fév 2015 23:32

The rules also say that if you build your 5th or 6th building tile, you earn 5 more VP ;)

--> no bug ;)

Re: [Bug] Received 5 points a joker cube was used

17 Fév 2015 1:22

frederic.moulis a écrit :The rules also say that if you build your 5th or 6th building tile, you earn 5 more VP ;)

--> no bug ;)


Shoot! I completely missed that. Thanks for setting me straight :)
Publier une réponse