Page 1 sur 1

[NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message Publié : 02 Déc 2014 0:10
par Blazur
I was under the impression that having the needle on the blank compass forced full payment of the other resource. That being said, I just witnessed a user pay with 4 joker cubes when the compass was on blank and 3 coins. See image below. Am I misunderstanding how the blank section works?

Image

Re: [Bug] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message Publié : 02 Déc 2014 0:12
par frederic.moulis
No :)
But the joker cube works for "3 coins" too

Re: [NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message Publié : 02 Déc 2014 0:16
par frederic.moulis
English rules, page 6 a écrit :Important: Each construction unit can be replaced by a white Joker cube (for example, it is possible to pay 1 white cube instead of 3 BF.)


Image !!

:geek: :geek: :geek:

Re: [NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message Publié : 02 Déc 2014 0:16
par Blazur
A-ha! That completely changes the strategy.

Apologies for my misunderstanding and a false bug claim.