[NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

[NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message par Blazur » 02 Déc 2014 0:10

I was under the impression that having the needle on the blank compass forced full payment of the other resource. That being said, I just witnessed a user pay with 4 joker cubes when the compass was on blank and 3 coins. See image below. Am I misunderstanding how the blank section works?

Image
Blazur
 
Message(s) : 26
Inscription : 29 Juil 2014 5:19
Localisation : Syracuse, NY

Re: [Bug] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message par frederic.moulis » 02 Déc 2014 0:12

No :)
But the joker cube works for "3 coins" too
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3554
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: [NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message par frederic.moulis » 02 Déc 2014 0:16

English rules, page 6 a écrit :Important: Each construction unit can be replaced by a white Joker cube (for example, it is possible to pay 1 white cube instead of 3 BF.)


Image !!

:geek: :geek: :geek:
Avatar de l’utilisateur
frederic.moulis
Premium
Premium
 
Message(s) : 3554
Inscription : 15 Déc 2012 14:57
Localisation : Tours

Re: [NO BUG] Using joker cubes for blank compass

Message par Blazur » 02 Déc 2014 0:16

A-ha! That completely changes the strategy.

Apologies for my misunderstanding and a false bug claim.
Blazur
 
Message(s) : 26
Inscription : 29 Juil 2014 5:19
Localisation : Syracuse, NY


Retour vers Bruxelles 1893

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron