Bug in game 3456 ?

Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par Lesley110 » 02 Déc 2015 15:19

Hello!

During the game the three program-steps of my first robot were deleted at the beginning of the next turn.
I put in a single program-step and in the next turn my first robot startet without the program
-step given before to it.
Lesley110
 
Message(s) : 10
Inscription : 27 Fév 2013 7:51
Localisation : Niedersachsen

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par gutmeister » 03 Déc 2015 16:45

Well i think you must have accidentally made your program delete its orders by hitting the x button in the top right? since your second robot kept its same program, and you probably did take some action, it was likely the delete all button?
gutmeister
 
Message(s) : 25
Inscription : 04 Oct 2013 15:18
Localisation : Philly

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par gutmeister » 03 Déc 2015 16:45

oh oops the xxx button is under the program, top right is just for the one particular order, my mistake
gutmeister
 
Message(s) : 25
Inscription : 04 Oct 2013 15:18
Localisation : Philly

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par diplojak » 03 Déc 2015 18:52

indeed it looks like you just forgot to program anything...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
diplojak
Administrateur
 
Message(s) : 7257
Inscription : 28 Jan 2004 13:38
Localisation : Lille - FRANCE

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par Lesley110 » 04 Déc 2015 15:49

No, it happend a secound time. first I thought I made the mistake by clicking the "delete-all-button", but after setting a program-step, in the next turn this step was deleted again. Makes no sense for me to roceed in this game.
Lesley110
 
Message(s) : 10
Inscription : 27 Fév 2013 7:51
Localisation : Niedersachsen

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par diplojak » 04 Déc 2015 16:02

Lesley110 a écrit :No, it happend a secound time

When I look at your history, if there has been a problem, it happened only once (first you removed all orders, what looks "normal", then you did nothing, what looks odd). So what do you think you did exactly (which order where?)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
diplojak
Administrateur
 
Message(s) : 7257
Inscription : 28 Jan 2004 13:38
Localisation : Lille - FRANCE

Re: Bug in game 3456 ?

Message par Lesley110 » 06 Déc 2015 5:58

I can't say exactly which order I gave to the robot the 2nd time, but in the next turn the robot was without any order, again.
Lesley110
 
Message(s) : 10
Inscription : 27 Fév 2013 7:51
Localisation : Niedersachsen


Retour vers Twin Tin Bots

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 2 invité(s)

cron