21 Juin 2016 13:17
How does it exactly work?
Let's say I want to fulfil blue (4+) objective.
I do have 6 pheromones joined together.
Do I loose cubes from all those tiles?
Or can I say I want to remove cubes just from 4 tiles.
21 Juin 2016 13:18
You will have to choose 4 tiles that are connected. These tiles will be emptied.
21 Juin 2016 13:44
Is that confirmed with the author of the game?
So why is it "4+"?
21 Juin 2016 13:45
more than 40 000 games, the author is on boiteajeux and has participated to the beta phase...
YES, this is the rule.
21 Juin 2016 13:48
4+ : because if you have 6 tiles connected, the objective is still ok. It is not "exactly 4, no more, no less"
But you have to empty 4 tiles (only 4)
21 Juin 2016 13:49
nothing wrong with asking questions?
rules are not that clear about it...
21 Juin 2016 13:52
French (original) rules are
I don't know english ones ^^
Nothing wrong with asking questions, but you can understand that with more than 40 000 games, a rule about a basic point (that happens really often) is without any doubt ok.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
phpBB Mobile / SEO by Artodia.