14 Août 2015 9:54
I have a level III anthill and I want to complete the purple objective that requires me to reduce my anthill level by one. In the english rulebook it says
"these objectives require players
to reach a certain level with their ant colony and move their ant
colony disc back. To validate the left objective the player’s ant
colony must be at least level II and the ant colony disc must be
moved back one level. To validate the right objective the player’s
ant colony must be at least level III and the ant colony disc must
be moved back 2 levels. The new level thus defined is immediately
active (notably in regards to the storage of cubes)."
The purple one is the left-hand objective. Note that it says "at least" level II - I am at level III. So I don't understand why I can't complete this objective. I have already completed a level 1 objective this turn, and I can't find a rule that prevents me from completing multiple objectives in a turn. So I'm wondering whether this is a bug in the game code?
14 Août 2015 10:02
at game #35000+, you can imagine this is not a bug
the official rules, page 9 a écrit :A player cannot place more than one nurse per space in the atelier (they will thus only be able to perform each action once per turn)
14 Août 2015 11:53
Aha! Awesome, thank you, now I understand. I've played most of my games solo so I hadn't spotted this restriction in the multiplayer game - my strategy is slightly different in multiplayer, but now I need to adjust it to take this into account.
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
phpBB Mobile / SEO by Artodia.