Shipping action doesn't let you choose cards in play

Modérateur: diplojak

Shipping action doesn't let you choose cards in play

Message par Joscle » 28 Mars 2016 21:03

Per the Trajan rules, the shipping action should allow you to play a combination of cards from your hand and in play. However, the online game only allows you to ship cards from your hand. Is this a bug?
Joscle
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 13 Mars 2016 4:11

Re: Shipping action doesn't let you choose cards in play

Message par Mysterix » 28 Mars 2016 21:08

The player may ship commodities aboard one of the
three ships by playing a combination of cards from
their hand
in front of themselves. This combination
must match the requirement of one of the ship tiles
and the player gains that many victory points (see
illustration on the right).


All fine !
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Mysterix
 
Message(s) : 2992
Inscription : 27 Août 2011 21:30
Localisation : France01

Re: Shipping action doesn't let you choose cards in play

Message par Joscle » 29 Mars 2016 22:18

Ahh, I see. I was inserting an "or" in there. I see you play the cards from your hand to your "tableau" of cards in play. Thanks for confirming!
Joscle
 
Message(s) : 3
Inscription : 13 Mars 2016 4:11


Retour vers Trajan

Qui est en ligne ?

Utilisateur(s) parcourant ce forum : Aucun utilisateur inscrit et 1 invité

cron