Switch to full style
Publier une réponse

[NO BUG] BUG: debunk and immediate publish

06 Août 2018 0:27

I think I may have encountered a bug. Last round, I'm 2nd in order of play. I have an associate, and I choose to use it on the debunk, so I go first in debunking. There's another player debunking. All of us are scheduled to publish next round too.
I debunk--it's successful. According to the rules, I should have the option of an immediate publication. But the game tells me to wait for my turn. Is this a bug, or as intended?

Edit: okay I figured it out. All the other reagents were already taken, so no immediate publication, because nothing new to publish.
Publier une réponse